Football Team Lineup for Millwall v Birmingham at The Den on October 23, 2012, 7:45 pm

Playing at The Den – English League Championship

Home Team – Millwall  
Keeper – David Forde 
Midfield – Chris Taylor; Liam Feeney; Liam Trotter; Nadjim Abdou; 
Forwards – Chris Wood; Darius Henderson; 
Defense – Jack Smith; Alan Dunne; Danny Shittu; Mark Beevers; 
Subs –   

Away Team – Birmingham  
Keeper – Jack Butland 
Midfield – Hayden Mullins; Wade Elliott; Ravel Morrison; Nathan Redmond; 
Forwards – Leroy Lita; Marlon King; 
Defense – Curtis Davies; David Murphy; Paul Robinson; Steven Caldwell; 
Subs –

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.